facebook link twitter link you tube channel link

Sami 'Every Passing Minute'
Sami's 2017 Australian Album Tour

2018 TOUR DATES
 
DATE LOCATION TIME
 
Friday 16th February Family Hotel Maitland 8pm
Saturday 17th February Tilligerry RSL 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday 3rd March Shortland Hotel 7:30pm
Friday 9th March Uralla Bowling Club 8:30pm
Saturday 10th March Armidale City Bowling Club 8:30pm
Friday 16th March Nelson Bay Bowling Club 6:45pm - 10:15pm
Saturday 17th March Lochinvar Hotel 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Friday 23rd March Plough Inn 7:30pm - 10:30pm
Sunday 25th March Lake Macquarie Yacht Club 1:30pm - 5pm
Saturday 31st March Catho Pub 1pm - 4pm
Sunday 1st April Greta Tattersalls Hotel 5:00pm
Saturday 7th April SAMI's Crazy Love CD launch. The Small Ballroom Newcastle 7:00pm
Friday 13th April Commercial Hotel - Morpeth 8.00pm - 11.00pm
Saturday 14th April Neath Hotel 8pm -11pm
Wednesday 25th April ANZAC DAY- Horse & Jockey Hotel Singleton 2:00pm
Friday 20th April Muree Golf Club 7.30pm -10.30pm
Friday 27th April Commercial Hotel @ Boolaroo 6.30pm - 9.30pm
Saturday 28th April Australia Hotel @ Cessnock 7.30pm -10.30pm
Sunday 29th April The Mex Club 1:00pm
Friday 4th May Mark Hotel 7.00pm - 10.00pm
Friday 11th May The Family Hotel in Maitland 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday 6th May Seabreeze Hotel 3.00pm - 6.45pm
Sunday 13th May Morisset Country Club 4.30pm - 8.00pm
Saturday 26th May Tilligerry RSL 7.30pm - 11.00pm
Sunday 3rd June Royal Motor Yacht Club - Toronto 2.00pm - 5.00pm
Friday 15th June Plough Inn 7.30pm - 11.00pm
Sunday 17th June Wangi Hotel 4.00pm -7.30pm
Sunday 24th June Lake Macquarie Yacht Club 1.30pm -5.00pm
Saturday 7th July Royal Federal Hotel Branxton tbc
Saturday 6th October Royal Federal Hotel Branxton tbc
Saturday 1st December Royal Federal Hotel Branxton tbc